Work Science Center Team

Ruth Kanfer, Director
ruth.kanfer@gatech.edu
Faculty Page | Lab Page

 

Rustin Meyer
 rustin.meyer@psu.edu 
Faculty Page

 

Keaton A. Fletcher, Research Scientist
kfletcher40@gatech.edu
Lab Page

 

Mike Morrison, Development and Support
morri640@msu.edu
Lab Page

 

Graduate Assistants

 
Blake Emidy
mbemidy21@gmail.com 
Ben Jones
benjaminrjones92@gmail.com
 
Sophie Kay
sophiekayy@gmail.com 
Ben Perrodin
bperrodin3@gatech.edu
 
Justin Sabree
jsabree@gatech.edu 
 
 

 

Highlighted Volunteers

 
Catherine Liu
Contributing Writer and Web Designer